Skip to content
Roll Up Tonneau Cover

Truck fit

2022-2026 Tundra Roll-Up Tonneau Covers by Bed

The titles for the new Tundra are clear enough on years and beds. The documents behind them are not there: we could not open a maker sheet for any cover in this block. So nothing here is our pick. We show what is stated and what to ask.

by the editorial team updated November 3, 2026 2 min read

Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links (marked with *). If you buy through them, we earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The short version

For a 2022-2026 Tundra, start with the Tyger T1 titled 5.5 ft (67 in) or 6.5 ft (79 in). MaxMate titles match them. We could not read a sheet for any of these, so treat them as listing data only. We found no roll-up titled for the 8.1 ft bed on this body. Toyota lists a 65.6 in short bed, so ask if unsure.

What's on this page
Listed for the 2022-2026 Tundra
CoverStated fitSourceListing
Tyger T1 (2022-2026 Tundra, 5.5 ft)
Soft roll-up
2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 5.5' (67") Bed | TG-BC1T9062Listing title only
November 3, 2026
On Amazon*
MaxMate (2022-2026 Tundra, 5.5 ft)
Soft roll-up
2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 5.5' (67") Bed | TCT169062Listing title only
November 3, 2026
On Amazon*
Tyger T1 (2022-2026 Tundra, 6.5 ft)
Soft roll-up
2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 6.5' (79") Bed | TG-BC1T9063Listing title only
November 3, 2026
On Amazon*
MaxMate (2022-2026 Tundra, 6.5 ft)
Soft roll-up
2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 6.5' (79") Bed | TCT169063Listing title only
November 3, 2026
On Amazon*
BAK Revolver X4s (2022-2027 Tundra)
Hard rolling
2022-2027 Tundra (no bed length in the title)Listing title only
November 3, 2026
On Amazon*

Wording as the listing states it. Check your exact year and bed length on the listing before you buy. * Paid link.

Start points by bed

Start here: 2022-2026, 5.5 ftAd

Tyger T1 (2022-2026 Tundra, 5.5 ft)

Soft roll-up cover whose listing title reads: 2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 5.5' (67") Bed | TG-BC1T9062.

Fits, according to the listing

2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 5.5' (67") Bed | TG-BC1T9062 (read November 3, 2026)

Check your exact year and bed length on the listing before you buy.

Why here: Title names years, bed, inches and part number. No sheet could be read for this part. Buy it if the title matches your truck and you accept that gap. Skip it if you have the 6.5 ft bed.

We could read only the Amazon listing title for this cover, no maker sheet. It is an option here, not our pick.

Why buy it

  • Title names the years, the bed and a Tyger part number

Why skip it

  • We could not open a maker sheet for this part number, so the install is not confirmed here
  • Title states no weight rating
Style
Soft roll-up
Material
Not stated in the title
Install
Not read for this part
Price class
Mid-range
View on Amazon(paid link to Amazon, opens in a new tab)Ad · paid link · check price & delivery on Amazon
Start here: 2022-2026, 6.5 ftAd

Tyger T1 (2022-2026 Tundra, 6.5 ft)

Soft roll-up cover whose listing title reads: 2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 6.5' (79") Bed | TG-BC1T9063.

Fits, according to the listing

2022-2026 Toyota Tundra | 6.5' (79") Bed | TG-BC1T9063 (read November 3, 2026)

Check your exact year and bed length on the listing before you buy.

Why here: Same for the standard bed. Skip it if you have the 8.1 ft bed: the title does not name it.

We could read only the Amazon listing title for this cover, no maker sheet. It is an option here, not our pick.

Why buy it

  • Title names the years, the bed and a Tyger part number

Why skip it

  • We could not open a maker sheet for this part number, so the install is not confirmed here
  • Title states no weight rating
Style
Soft roll-up
Material
Not stated in the title
Install
Not read for this part
Price class
Mid-range
View on Amazon(paid link to Amazon, opens in a new tab)Ad · paid link · check price & delivery on Amazon

Why inches are the tricky part here

Toyota's 2025 brochure gives inside lengths of 65.6, 77.6 and 96.5 inches. Titles here say 67 and 79. Note that Tyger's titles for the previous body say 66 and 78, for the same bed names. A difference of an inch or so could be a real difference, or a seller rounding. We cannot tell you which from these documents.

So do not reject a cover over one inch, and do not accept one on the bed name alone either. Measure your bed and give the number to the seller.

Which "long bed"?

Toyota's 2026 brochure has an 8.1-ft Long Bed in its list, and a caption reading "CrewMax with 6.5-ft. Long Bed". So "long bed" does not point at one length. On a CrewMax with that bed, read the number, not the word.

Rails on this body

Toyota's brochure lists a deck rail system with four cleats on most grades, and calls the bed composite with aluminum reinforcement. We could not read how any cover in this block treats the rail. Tyger's T1 sheets on older parts say Toyota trucks with a factory utility track rail get separate clamp instructions, and that gives you a good question for the seller.

Who else is listed

MaxMate. Titles mirror Tyger's on years, bed and inches. Part numbers are TCT169062 and TCT169063. Listing data only.

BAK Revolver X4s. A hard roll-up. Title runs 2022-2027 and names no bed. RealTruck lists a drill-free install and a 5-year warranty. Make the seller confirm your bed.

What about 2021 or older covers?

Do not cross that line. Tyger, BAK and TruXedo all sell separate listings on either side of 2022. Older covers go on 2014-2021 and 2007-2013.

Before you order

  • Ask the seller for the installation sheet. If it arrives, you are in a better spot than we were.
  • Confirm the rail question for your grade.
  • Measure the bed, and check cab and bed combinations.
  • See how we verify fitment for what "listing data only" means.

None of that should stop you from buying. It should make you ask first.

What owners ask

What bed lengths does a 2025 Tundra have?

Toyota's 2025 brochure lists Double Cab with 6.5 ft standard or 8.1 ft long, and CrewMax with 5.5 ft short or 6.5 ft standard. Inside lengths are 65.6, 77.6 and 96.5 inches.

Why is there no pick here?

A pick needs a maker document we could read. The Tyger sheets for these parts were missing and BAK's product pages were blocked. So these are start points. That is about our documents, not a verdict on the covers.

Do these clear the deck rail?

Toyota lists a deck rail system with four cleats on most grades. Tyger's sheets on older parts have separate clamp instructions for Toyota factory track rails. Ask whether your part comes with them.

Sources

Where to next

Who is behind this

rolluptonneaucover.com Editorial Team

Truck fit and buying advice

We are the editorial team at rolluptonneaucover.com. We read listing titles, maker install sheets and truck makers' own bed specifications and sort them truck by truck, with sources on every page. Nobody here has bolted these covers to a truck, and nothing was measured in a lab. We say so plainly.

  • Listing titles and maker sheets read
  • Sources on every page
  • No installs and no lab work
  • Publisher details in the imprint

About us How we verify fit